FENGLU
about us

Famous brand, reliable products

Founded in 1990, Guangdong FengLu Aluminum Co., Ltd. is a large-scale enterprise integrating the R&D, production and sales of aluminum alloy products. It is the leading enterprise in China's aluminum profile industry.

FengLu is specialized in the R&D and production of building aluminum profiles, industrial aluminum profiles, high-end decorative aluminum profiles, high-end system doors and windows, and special aluminum alloy products such as aerospace and military. The products have been entitled as the "Special Aluminum for Chinese Aerospace", and the company awarded "Chinese Manufacturing Single Item Champion Enterprise", "National Technical Center", "National Accreditation Laboratory" and "Real Objective Golden Cup Award for Non-Ferrous Metal Products".

FengLu has an annual production capacity of 500,000 tons and has obtained more than 900 patents. FengLu provides nearly 5,000 product series and more than 100,000 varieties. The products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions such as Europe and America. FengLu has established the complete aluminum processing industry chain and complete production operation management system from mould design and manufacturing, aluminum alloy R&D and processing, aluminum surface treatment, "advanced, precise and top" deep processing.

  • Special Aluminum for Chinese Aerospace

  • Chinese Manufacturing Single Item Champion Enterprise

  • National Level Technical Center

  • National Accreditation Laboratory

  • Real Objective Golden Cup Award for Non-Ferrous Metal Products

Advantage

FengLu quality, world witness

FengLu has passed CQC China Energy Saving Products, Low Carbon Products, National Accreditation Laboratory, Energy Management System, International Automobiles Industry Quality Management System, International Railway Industry Quality Management System, Weapon Equipment Quality Management System, National Defense Equipment Research and Production Confidentiality Qualification Certification, European Standard Qualicoat/Qualanod, Norway Classification Society (DNV), American Bureau of Shipping (ABS), etc.

FengLu has dominated the preparation of Standard for Energy Consumption Grade of National Building Aluminum Alloy, organized and dominated the preparation of 6 national and professional standards, and participated in the preparation of 34 national and professional standards.

FengLu has established the "FengLu Research Institute" to promote industrial upgrading

Helping the industry upgrade and sustainable development

FengLu has cooperated with University of Science and Technology Beijing, Central South University, General Research Institute for Nonferrous Metals and Guangzhou Nonferrous Metal Research Institute, set up the academician workshop, post-doctoral scientific research station;

FengLu has established the "FengLu Research Institute". Insisting on the outline of "strengthening Core technology and improving core competence, FengLu has effectively combined the "enterprise, university, institution and application" to support the sustainable development of the industry with scientific and technical innovation.

男女作爱免费网站鋁業
about us

大品牌 更放心

  廣東男女作爱免费网站鋁業有限公司成立於1990年,是集鋁合金型材產品研發、生產與銷售為一體的綜合型大型企業,是中國鋁型材行業的領軍企業。

  公司主要研發與生產建築鋁型材、工業材、高端裝飾材、高端係統門窗及航空航天、軍工類等特種鋁合金產品。曾榮獲“中國航天專用鋁材”、“中國製造業單項冠軍企業”、“國家級技術中心”、“國家認可實驗室”、“有色金屬產品實物質量金杯獎”等榮譽。

  男女作爱免费网站年生產能力50萬噸,獲專利900多項。共有近5000個產品係列、10萬多個品種,產品遠銷歐美等100多個國家和地區。男女作爱免费网站建立健全了從模具設計與製造、鋁合金研發與加工、鋁型材表麵處理、“高、精、尖”深加工等完整的鋁加工產業鏈及配套完善的生產運作管理體係。

  • 中國航天專用鋁材

  • 中國製造業單項冠軍企業

  • 國家級技術中心

  • 國家認可實驗室

  • 有色金屬產品實物質量金杯獎

男女作爱免费网站優勢

男女作爱免费网站質量 世界共同見證

  男女作爱免费网站先後通過了CQC中國節能產品、低碳產品、國家認可實驗室、能源管理體係、國際汽車行業質量管理體係、國際鐵路行業質量管理體係、武器裝備質量管理體係、國防武器裝備科研生產保密資格認證、歐標Qualicoat/Qualanod、挪威船級社(DNV)、美國船級社(ABS)等認證。

  男女作爱免费网站主持製定了《國家鋁合金建築型材能耗等級標準》;組織並主起草國家及行業標準6項;參與起草國家及行業標準34項。

成立“男女作爱免费网站研究院” 助推產業升級

助力產業升級 可持續發展

  男女作爱免费网站與北京科技大學、中南大學、北京有色金屬研究總院、廣州有色金屬研究院等合作成立了院士工作室、博士後科研工作站;

  成立了“男女作爱免费网站研究院”,以“強化核心技術、提高核心競爭力”為根本宗旨,將“產、學、研、用”有效結合,以科技創新支撐產業可持續發展。